Deal Town Council

The Council consists of fifteen Councillors, some of whom are also Dover District Councillors, all elected every four years. The Mayor is a Councillor elected annually by the members of the Council. The town is divided into three wards, Mill Hill, North Deal and Middle Deal, with Councillors representing each ward.

Further information can be found here:

Associated Artist: Colin Priest.
Associated Project: Blackberry Tonic